Auto Play
Auto Next
Turn light off
Add to list
Report Issue
Good Morning, Miss Bliss 1987

Good Morning, Miss Bliss

6.80 HDRip 1987 na min
This show takes place at J.F.K. Middle School in Indianapolis, Indiana, where the focus is on history teacher Miss Carrie Bliss (Hayley Mills), and her problems with Ms. Tina Paladrino (Joan Ryan), Mr. Richard Belding (Dennis Haskins), and Mylo Williams (T.K. Carter). The only students that go on to Saved by the Bell (1989) with Principal Richard Belding are Zachary "Zack" Morris (Mark-Paul Gosselaar), Lisa Turtle (Lark Voorhies), and Samuel "Screech" Powers (Dustin Diamond). The season ran for thirteen episodes on Disney Channel, then moved to NBC with the new name Saved by the Bell (1989).
7.3 of 6